Contact us
es        pt       en 
Duff-Norton manufactures Screw Jacks, Linear Actuators, Electric Cylinders, Rotary Unions, Acme and Ball Screws & Nuts and Rail Maintenance Equipment. Since 1883, Duff-Norton has earned a reputation for reliable, high quality products meeting the industrial lifting, positioning, and process heat transfer needs of our customers worldwide. Duff-Norton has been ISO 9001 registered since 1994. Our products are specially designed for a variety of industrial and commercial applications. The primary markets we serve include; steel forming equipment, packaging, industrial machinery, electrical & electronics, food and beverage, ergonomics, construction, printing, tire & rubber, paper, metal industries, wood products, metal fabrication and communications. 
United States Sales Territories
US Map - Duff-Norton
Head Office / Customer Service / Application Engineering
9415 Pioneer Ave.
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (704) 588-4610
Toll free: (800) 477-5002
Fax: (704) 588-1994
Email: duffnorton@cmworks.com
 
District Sales Managers
J11 - Ron Robison
Phone: 951-315-8054
Ron.robison@cmworks.com
J12 - Todd English
Phone: 920-205-5950
Todd.English@cmworks.com
J5 - PTS, LLC
Phone: 855-787-5521
sales@pts-llc.com
J6 - Smith Power Systems
Phone: 972-690-1500
bivey@smithpower.com
J17 - Steve Pencil
Phone: 219-765-4189
steve.pencil@cmworks.com
J14 - Mike Huston
Phone: 404-483-2453
mike.huston@cmworks.com
J15 - Jim Oldford
Phone: 248-807-3325
james.oldford@cmworks.com
J16 - Bruce Crowder
Phone: 704-906-7719
bruce.crowder@cmworks.com
J13 - Eric Wolski
Phone: 860-306-4937
eric.wolski@cmworks.com